Hi ,

We are excited to announce the new collaboration between Jetbrains and Zend and to co-present a webinar on the integration of PhpStorm and Zend Server's Z-Ray.

Write code with pleasure and make sure that your project is safely deployed and easy to debug, with the new collaboration between JetBrains and Zend! This webinar will explore the integration between Zend Server's Z-Ray and the PhpStorm IDE, from debugging and profiling your applications seamlessly to preparing deployment packages in the IDE to be deployed to Zend Server, and more.

Maarten Balliauw, Technical Evangelist @ JetBrains & Joshua Solomin, Director of Product Marketing @ Zend will guide you through the benefits of using Zend Server 7 and PhpStorm, and answer your questions in this live webinar. Register today!

Login

Get Started
with Zend

Don't have an account?  Get started here

See you there!
Sept. 23, 2014 at 9AM PST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT, 6PM CET

Joshua Solomin
Director of Product Marketing
Zend Technologies

Documentation Release Notes Webinars Zend Forums
Zend Server Online Help What's changed and new features in Zend Server Join latest or watch recorded Zend Server webinars Share your Zend Server experience with other users


     

Copyright © 2015 | Zend Technologies Inc. | 19200 Stevens Creek Blvd. Cupertino, CA 95014 USA

Privacy Terms and Conditions ©